Danspoker

PokerStars Exclusive $5,000 Freeroll

February 01, 2014 00:00 AM

Win a share of $5,000 in our exclusive freeroll just for signing up with PokerStars this month!

Dates of Promotion: 01 February 2014 to 28 February 2014

Qualification:

  • New Players: Earn 1 VPP at PokerStars during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players must earn 500 VPPs (approx $95 Rake) at PokerStars during the qualifying period. Players need to track their own VPP total in the month.

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 16th March 2014 at 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)

NB - As part of our reactivation programme, other existing RTR Group PokerStars players may also be invited to participate in these freerolls at the complete discretion of RTR.


Rakeback Calculator

Provides a rough estimate of your rakeback. Poker room fees not taken into account.

Daily rakeback: 0
Weekly rakeback: 0
Monthly rakeback: 0