Danspoker

Bovada & Bodog $2,000 in Exclusive Freerolls

February 01, 2014 00:00 AM

Win a share of $2,000 in four exclusive RTR freerolls just for being tagged at Bovada/Bodog.

Dates of Promotion: 01 February 2014 to 28 February 2014

Qualification:

  • New Players: No qualification requirement! Open to all players with a Bovada/Bodog account tagged to RTR.
  • Existing Players: Same as for new players.

Prizes

Players must have a tracked account to RTR at least 3 days before the tournament starts so that they can be issued a ticket

Freeroll 1: 2nd February 2014: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)
Freeroll 2: 9th February 2014: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)
Freeroll 3: 16th February 2014: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)
Freeroll 4: 23rd February 2014: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)

Terms & Conditions

  1. Players must have the Bovada / Bodog Poker client download to be eligible for their exclusive tournament ticket.
  2. To receive a ticket players must subscribe to promotional emails on Bovada.lv / Bodog.eu using the following path: My Account > Account Settings > Manage Subscriptions


Rakeback Calculator

Provides a rough estimate of your rakeback. Poker room fees not taken into account.

Daily rakeback: 0
Weekly rakeback: 0
Monthly rakeback: 0